Board of Directors

Dr. A .K.M. Fazlul Hoque

Chairman

Email :dfhoque@gmail.com

Md. Momen Shah

S. Vice Chairman

Email :momen_shah@yahoo.com

Dr. A .K.M. Fazlul Hoque

Vice Chairman

Email :humnkabir50@yahoo.com

Kazi Md. ObaidUllah

Managing Director

Email :kaziobaid@ymail.com

Md. Nurul Amin

Director (Finance)

Email :info@principalgroupbd.com

Md. Jasim Uddin

Director (Admin)

Email :jasim9490@gmail.com

Md. Shafiqul Islam

Director  (Marketing)

Email :info@principalgroupbd.com

Md.Razeul Hasan ( Sumon)

Director

Email :razeul@gmail.com

Mohammed Sebli Noman Sarkar

Director

Email :sibli.noman@yahoo.com

Md: Anamul Haque

Director

Email :anamhoque89@gmail.com

Gazi Abdul Ahad

Director

Email :info@principalgroupbd.com

A. Z.M. Nasir Ullah

Director

Email :abuzafar72@gmail.com

Pro. Harun or Rashid

Director

Email :mhk68@yahoo.com

Engr. Mohammed Idris Ali

Director

Email :Idris69@gmail.com

Shajadi Fatema Juhara

Director

Email :fatema_0022@yahoo.com

Md. Abul Kalam

Director

Email :makalam12@yahoo.com

Shah Md. Saifur Rahman Khondoker

Director

Email :saifur91@yahoo.com

Mrs. Umme Salma Khondoker

Director

Email :info@principalgroupbd.com